This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Devel::PPPort: Fix D_PPP_FIX_UTF8_ERRSV macro
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +1100)
commit18d728ac3b38ca46431b72e44a2249e1cd3782a2
treea987feb3e81e3c2762c5edea8f39cfadeb4d3263
parentbeaf1ce98b6eb586863b80717054da3a6368307d
Devel::PPPort: Fix D_PPP_FIX_UTF8_ERRSV macro

It should use errsv value from passed argument.
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/mess