This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_pack.c: Use safe UTF8SKIP
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:27:57 +0000 (19:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
commit18c47def0203efccddd268e8d0635c40247ce2fa
tree47cec4018a1c33bcc2c7445031ef6a47a10f15f1
parentcf70d9e66cc428b97f59d1cca621579346948015
pp_pack.c: Use safe UTF8SKIP
pp_pack.c