This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Really silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:37:16 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:43:40 +0000 (07:43 -0600)
commit18503cbdfbc30b7d41c1d52c480839783e711183
tree6f81cdf1d9a734e81e6ab8ca3bfc56973cdceef7
parent321b2aa7ac696d15be70825c58264e195c1eb310
locale.c: Really silence compiler warning

Commit 32a62865ef662fce2b2250a7e0eca15861e7fe20 did not work, as gcc
doesn't recognize a void cast as handling a return value.  This should
hopefully work, though we discard the value before looking at it, which
could cause another warning.
locale.c