This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
De-prefix Perl_isinfnan.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:04:36 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:05:43 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
commit181a2ba1bd8183d62d8b148f625644a4f6bded80
treefdc3d44915b2a9d700c66a2f1260aaf79202bcd3
parent1f4ef0f182b07bd3c970ed636971821c8f754668
De-prefix Perl_isinfnan.
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h