This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
parser.h: Rearrange constants
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 03:46:37 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 08:13:46 +0000 (01:13 -0700)
commit17e00314cad49c11dda5b621497c7010537844ea
treebdd4d1c6b20c3f995d4b3d105de4cff4e870585f
parentf1c31c527b5fd97a0d6c39c815e40a37674881ca
parser.h: Rearrange constants

Put LEX_IGNORE_UTF8_HINTS near the only other constant passed
to lex_start
parser.h