This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.h, sv.c, utf8.c: Comment nits
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:13:16 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 04:31:08 +0000 (22:31 -0600)
commit17d5c697cd93c4d7887abc2cc13e3d062e4e2472
treef3cfa1c5d8c8f56850c5962f898d97897b978210
parent03f05cb48515d5cc33c90b97a28e7b8111da5d32
regcomp.h, sv.c, utf8.c: Comment nits

Remove obsolete comment, typos in others, plus reflow one block to fit
into 79 columns
regcomp.h
sv.c
utf8.c