This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Minor POD cleanups in sv.c
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit17c7a51d91d3913c984e2b0e42d58a6681a55cb1
tree91c7e439e9bf8419f6de770223c9c547329d4e44
parent3366620504dab0181dd870c9ff65aaad992d8899
Minor POD cleanups in sv.c

- Add empty line after =head1
- Remove spurious =cut

This pod isn't installed anywhere, but 'perldoc sv.c' looks nicer now
and doesn't complain about errors.
sv.c