This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 15:19:11 +0000 (09:19 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 15:38:56 +0000 (09:38 -0600)
commit17a3c6170cd566f3e55b1ff23a3d274e4374b72c
tree7510d90408e3a471fe83c1ce757a134491adfb5e
parentd23ed4f3a45ba6d4fd1addb59dd6fca9360e2aff
regcomp.c: Add comment
regcomp.c