This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #134175) tests for eval_pv rethrowing objects
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 01:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 04:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +1000)
commit1768639d6db2b2e7909706b5250e8751a23d34e1
tree5cf57c8977c86d2ef7b362abef2ff02ba1cc3417
parent0f4fe36327e6e3c7c0007b67364cac3c4b43ee5d
(perl #134175) tests for eval_pv rethrowing objects
ext/XS-APItest/t/call.t