This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrebackslash: Slight edits
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:47:55 +0000 (11:47 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:49:42 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
commit17148a1aa5fa357fd3e5850baca9d6eae778d7b9
tree8a7687258c8b478b7fe4859a3e107db3fe9a3e4d
parentf60504595dd87d557f5d8cccf2ff71baaf01bc82
perlrebackslash: Slight edits
pod/perlrebackslash.pod