This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
I64/U64 should be defined regardless of PERL_CORE.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:43:51 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:37:35 +0000 (19:37 -0400)
commit16d89be8495ff4e0a9b99e837b5444df8a4a6cc6
tree4ef63dcadf7da6e8bb8f6ec189d490d22af9e691
parentd218c3b757387fb6067599e2d3991945b37b0eac
I64/U64 should be defined regardless of PERL_CORE.

Only HAS_QUAD matters.

This is old code, originally by yours truly (6b8eaf93).  I think the
PERL_CORE was to protect the inclusion on <inttypes.h>, but that was
not a very good reason or a method even back then.
handy.h