This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
run/locale.t: don't setlocale() for our English locale if there isn't one
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 04:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 21:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +1100)
commit16c50d0fd2977338fa7042557e826067b59e103b
tree7ac1ed83c0e4a3c1579670e00334deb151d94e94
parent912a1e06e7b4c2f71b280a0dcc51f5797c33c22e
run/locale.t: don't setlocale() for our English locale if there isn't one

This was producing noise on Win32 builds:

Use of uninitialized value in subroutine entry at run/locale.t line 519.
t/run/locale.t