This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Silence warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:27:15 +0000 (12:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:19:23 +0000 (21:19 -0600)
commit16b9df3ebb85d9c71d6792b88f6633c04fe4b2c6
tree7b111464bce2c9204970ac150974e1ceafda65b0
parent1d7b2a7e3a7a0e05c254d065923488b768eb3ce0
mktables: Silence warning

A variable needed to be updated for Unicode 12.1
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
regcharclass.h
uni_keywords.h