This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add lvrefslice op type
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 05:08:15 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:57:01 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
commit16b99412618208db59abd8d0e599334702e65a55
treec1a6d801a0d79f82723f53b961e62f0ceabfc996
parent6102323a2ca31b7c760d9a3b81cb1d3e3d551206
Add lvrefslice op type
ext/Opcode/Opcode.pm
opcode.h
opnames.h
pp.c
pp_proto.h
regen/opcodes