This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Pod::Checker to CPAN version 1.74
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 19:23:23 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 22:20:45 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
commit165e179185d6d942b610cf7fa2fe9341dbf3f8cf
tree8ae1c1f4409541a6084cc32724d8bb6b829fee70
parentdd07b88184b9bd3f6b53dc56af502937e127ee99
Update Pod::Checker to CPAN version 1.74

[DELTA]

+ CPAN#133312: Add strict compliance to Pod-Checker
  Thanks TODDR for the patch to make the code "use strict" compliant
+ CPAN#98326: Can we make “A non-empty Z<>” a warning and not an error
  This is a corner case... and since Pod::Simple anyway "nixes" anything
  inside Z<...>, this is a warning, not an error. Mind the caveats.
+ Added an additional test to achieve 100% statement coverage and added
  some POD to also have 100% POD coverage
+ Made all text files unixish, no CRLF
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Pod-Checker/lib/Pod/Checker.pm
cpan/Pod-Checker/scripts/podchecker.PL
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/poderrs.t
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/poderrs.xr
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/podname.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Pod-Checker/t/pod/testpchk.pl