This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Remove duplicate statement
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:02:08 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 02:04:18 +0000 (18:04 -0800)
commit164739d1f34e0a80ea5ed1e9bf03a54e4f30c740
tree5504945545a148ecc867ff0f45d368f891316e4b
parent60275626fd188140155d5af48278ea124efa392f
regcomp.c: Remove duplicate statement

The flags this statement cleared are cleared as part of the macro called
just before it.
regcomp.c