This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
upgrade ExtUtils::Manifest from version 1.71 to 1.72
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:33:58 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
commit1633525e65fd75604f4ed1aef2e0f776858a1398
treee69a9cd46768c8ba0cc32857266440b0ea3c6595
parentb5e20476d6a84607af87913aedb9cb65724747e6
upgrade ExtUtils::Manifest from version 1.71 to 1.72
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/ExtUtils-Manifest/lib/ExtUtils/MANIFEST.SKIP
cpan/ExtUtils-Manifest/lib/ExtUtils/Manifest.pm
cpan/ExtUtils-Manifest/t/Manifest.t