This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regenerate known_pod_issues
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:06:42 +0000 (07:06 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:08:50 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
commit162556ccff0958875c78bcd2452d1deaca218687
treeef935ac7fa9d5e91e1fdd59e07f8e713ba63b604
parent2b67939388e248305d1ef7c6d17510e0a5e947ac
regenerate known_pod_issues
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat