This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
APItest/t/utf8.t: Fix a test on EBCDIC
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:27:55 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:47:00 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
commit162256f303e3b2f3936976e692650c18c9cad0a6
treec68e2612c546ee2072d9bd5da1495cd4a662a063
parent70febf4f73d876d70fee0ce4d0da225a627c692b
APItest/t/utf8.t: Fix a test on EBCDIC

I forgot to translate this to EBCDIC, so created massive failures there,
obscuring the real bugs.
ext/XS-APItest/t/utf8.t