This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Replaced 'unlink' with 'unlink_all' in t/op/filetest.t
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:11:23 +0000 (17:11 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:16:47 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commit15f2ab62764ef8f043a58b64905c314b1ba2024c
treeac7672dda10a0afa2071e43f84a84b2aaa37da06
parentab679d05ccb1664a50b42213788efa5fe66bb433
Replaced 'unlink' with 'unlink_all' in t/op/filetest.t
t/op/filetest.t