This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: notes on the m68881 extended precision format
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:57:31 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:21:03 +0000 (07:21 -0500)
commit157a0ac7a2e2f56bd291b87c343712def4a1acfb
treed68a9e6017a7d21248b1165c04dc36d7901541a2
parent1c27387306f6b9c92ba951acd5641e71039e8352
Configure: notes on the m68881 extended precision format
Configure