This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make MM_VMS::oneline build continuation lines properly.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:52:32 +0000 (18:52 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 02:03:43 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commit152e735a42abd9c9c12520ff57881f2d034b194c
tree8b4ff6ad5b71d16fa51208b8ffc3a752aa3e0818
parentd67e180c79c65d7f57c566e833b50b24b5de336d
Make MM_VMS::oneline build continuation lines properly.

Tracking upstream commit dd1e236abed699069 because without
it the build is broken.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/ExtUtils-MakeMaker/lib/ExtUtils/MM_VMS.pm
t/porting/customized.dat