This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix yet another C89 problem
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:29:37 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:56:45 +0000 (18:56 -0600)
commit1520a685b7fb85729eee719408471f380b80a87a
treedb927c1498f5a6e93b0425e3745fcabd50108bcb
parenta42823ac3c233f0a9b8aefaac74a3b1e1600e6f6
regcomp.c: Fix yet another C89 problem

In my haste to get a42823ac3c233f0a9b8aefaac74a3b1e1600e6f6 out, I
neglected to see this second instance of a improperly placed
declaration.
regcomp.c