This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bisect-runner: Add --test-module option
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:41:52 +0000 (18:41 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:42:11 +0000 (18:42 -0800)
commit14ff76602d3e7226409b169cf8072cf37c7c2d47
treeb820c02007c2ceacb2f7460aba1ff41978049efd
parentc39276c156ff67dad494311eae94bd52e7d9570d
bisect-runner: Add --test-module option

See the POD documentation in the diff for details.
Porting/bisect-runner.pl