This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Import version.pm 0.9914 from CPAN
authorJohn Peacock <jpeacock@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:34:52 +0000 (21:34 -0600)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:51:15 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commit14f3031b13a4d4c094ca37dc42e1cbb34863a050
tree2d2e04389368288ced76779111d3975001235ea2
parentdf0d64c4362a87d672ee4136a9487b7671c48aab
Import version.pm 0.9914 from CPAN
17 files changed:
cpan/version/lib/version.pm
cpan/version/lib/version.pod
cpan/version/lib/version/Internals.pod
cpan/version/lib/version/regex.pm
cpan/version/t/01base.t
cpan/version/t/02derived.t
cpan/version/t/03require.t
cpan/version/t/05sigdie.t
cpan/version/t/06noop.t
cpan/version/t/07locale.t
cpan/version/t/08_corelist.t
cpan/version/t/09_list_util.t
cpan/version/t/10_lyon.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/version/t/coretests.pm
vutil.c
vutil.h
vxs.inc