This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck.t: .core dump files don't contain pod
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:43:39 +0000 (18:43 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:46:38 +0000 (18:46 -0600)
commit14c482b0d8b7402f1b2b28d2918a55c83577d6ff
tree8c7a1de678c899272373fb34a74be6b608600fd0
parent85882954b1cf834f8dfcabb6b93d106d9ca02e62
podcheck.t: .core dump files don't contain pod

even if they have pod lines in them.
t/porting/podcheck.t