This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Call base macro that does the same thing
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:44:26 +0000 (13:44 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 14:55:52 +0000 (08:55 -0600)
commit14bd96d0d32197b524e28d524c167be29047a671
treea485d842e3a154231f716668f3388663d4e04a12
parent583aa5c2e70fbc81cc26c7061a857579ee8a5b55
toke.c: Call base macro that does the same thing

SPACE_OR_TAB is the same thing as isBLANK, or perhaps more clearly
isBLANK_A.  And these latter macros only have one branch instead of 2
(but some extra masking)
toke.c