This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
/* NOTREACHED */ belongs *before* the unreachable.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:43:08 +0000 (06:43 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:26:25 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
commit148f39b7de6eae9ddd59e0b0aff691d6abea7aca
tree4234b72396b4e97e8fa5001078366a908af83e6a
parent8ce6f80a4321cf8eaae14a6a8401f8e597c25f25
/* NOTREACHED */ belongs *before* the unreachable.

Definitely not *after* it.  It marks the start of the unreachable,
not the first unrechable line.  And if they are in that order,
it looks better to linebreak after the lint hint.
13 files changed:
malloc.c
mg.c
op.c
perl.c
pp.c
pp_ctl.c
pp_pack.c
pp_sys.c
regcomp.c
regexec.c
sv.c
utf8.c
util.c