This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Devel::PPPort - fix podcheck issues
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 23:37:39 +0000 (17:37 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 23:38:17 +0000 (17:38 -0600)
commit1470b692052f355cb9e7c2003b1a3ec55b1d5f27
tree3716e01823a0564330ada2047cb936e670b6d1c2
parent3ff5e56ace7d352a97203e1c882af6f46799cc73
Devel::PPPort - fix podcheck issues

Fix issues noticed by porting/podcheck.t
dist/Devel-PPPort/HACKERS
dist/Devel-PPPort/devel/buildperl.pl