This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Link to more useful section of perlop from readpipe
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 23:44:47 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 00:07:26 +0000 (16:07 -0800)
commit1462134e8b9d0b0b9184117b33a82887ad9711aa
treee670774b560e63f8871ce0f3185f5043f3d55e6a
parent493f5f2fcfdb627aa21875a205fdbd779582b38c
Link to more useful section of perlop from readpipe

qx is only briefly mentioned in the "I/O Operators" section of perlop. It is better to link to the section where it is discussed in detail.
pod/perlfunc.pod