This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove most uses of PADMY
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:24:50 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 05:05:36 +0000 (22:05 -0700)
commit145bf8eec5be8c17bd592ec8d28efb239bdafa93
tree9c0676d6c0128eebaf0ac8eed3c1aa625f55981f
parenta9f1090bfdfd2dc65f4d48a010d12f08dfeeedb5
Remove most uses of PADMY

SVs_PADMY is now 0, and SvPADMY means !SvPADTMP.
dump.c
inline.h
op.c
pad.c
scope.c
sv.h