This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Added {unlock,lock}_hashref_recurse to @EXPORT_OK
authorAaron Priven <aaron@priven.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:08:56 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:13:22 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commit1437ab4a779eb2e9dcbcff5147fbfa549a62efd3
treec68032d13beb56397fdb3ea77410b4c60ec1f26f
parent0ddb27d769ebb30fe5ea10e4ee633e6df888cb3a
Added {unlock,lock}_hashref_recurse to @EXPORT_OK

In Hash::Util, the functions lock_hashref_recurse and
unlock_hashref_recurse were omitted from the @EXPORT_OK array,
the synopsis in the POD, and the test for exported functions in
t/Util.t. This commit adds those functions in all three places.

For: RT #125730
AUTHORS
ext/Hash-Util/lib/Hash/Util.pm
ext/Hash-Util/t/Util.t