This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for Unicode UCD
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 12:09:06 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 19:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit13d1b68a2ea5e2239b9c86d7059e575e9dfd82c7
treeda6105c7915542efd2a54f4753349df139658f91
parent848ca32ce8363c6d7b6f9aecaccb2cdac9abb8e1
typo fixes for Unicode UCD
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm