This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Reran Porting/acknowledgements.pl
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:27:21 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:31:53 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit13b868b0c7d41248ecab201c45b48da9a3625bdf
tree1a6340db0b5d44cb3f86b8bb50e1bb7f46782136
parente2e06450e24eee1063591869db18836fadd36d85
Reran Porting/acknowledgements.pl
pod/perldelta.pod