This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add John SJ Anderson to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:10:36 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
commit138c3079f21dbb9413f24b73c80623404acd09d4
treed5669dfd3f0d017b86768a240d3af4333577ec8d
parent20ada7da6d2e5c9c0a3ccc67b6c832ced00e96ac
Add John SJ Anderson to AUTHORS
AUTHORS