This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In Perl_magic_setsig(), clarify the scope of a block that interacts with #ifdef.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 15:54:13 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 15:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit136e04590f528eea37793a322fcdfb91199ffff4
treea8eacb7a17f370c8ebc158b8565b0e42bb78c038
parentc4a30c8caadc1b39ef3c82784b96f0fb96721d71
In Perl_magic_setsig(), clarify the scope of a block that interacts with #ifdef.
mg.c