This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Mention that you cannot return from do BLOCK
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:39:38 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 22:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
commit135c152c04369d49cad1146e7f7635ef3c11bd4c
tree40946779edd19893e664632298723dc5c86c0544
parentaff71c57bad1843f0ded067f029b8a344594f4fd
Mention that you cannot return from do BLOCK
pod/perlfunc.pod