This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Cull bug fix entries that do not apply
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:32:43 +0000 (06:32 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:16:46 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
commit134d5d5751de4f4a66435d992aa4147a69876280
treed90dfd43106b9e889871d877df8f4937c21f8b28
parent41365048fc4f74f553ec54ae58437e7aa3295642
perldelta: Cull bug fix entries that do not apply

These describe bugs that were introduced after 5.12.
pod/perldelta.pod