This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Expand on utf8n_to_uvchr_error
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:25:20 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:27:03 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit133551d8ff649a7d72a473f0a71de9c69ac5221f
tree8503be5a4b1ff7194dfec7d9bf047f6390c54c37
parent21da7284d6090cdcf2be93de47dfe3e32cbaf6c4
perlapi: Expand on utf8n_to_uvchr_error
utf8.c