This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #120841) document some errno macros for internal use
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 01:12:20 +0000 (11:12 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 05:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +1000)
commit131e4949745cb53db2d0dec8d7649c20ea51f0b8
treeed5674bb73a5b8d6587cd3f2d5335aeb5046d023
parent40bec302ee56bcc8f5c96ebd2c336d1194e713a6
(perl #120841) document some errno macros for internal use
perl.h