This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Allow to compile if don't have LC_CTYPE etc defined
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:26:24 +0000 (13:26 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:32:55 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
commit130c5df3625bd130cd1e2771308fcd4eb66cebb2
treeb392e738e720e177e0baaab4b1b45240bde7fd2b
parentea2b4f53c45208ee2de6be74295a6a50e35d4929
Allow to compile if don't have LC_CTYPE etc defined

Commit d6ded95025185cb1ec8ca3ba5879cab881d8b180 introduced
the ability to specify individual category parameters to 'use locale'.
However in doing so, it causes Perl to not be able to compile on
platforms that don't have some or all of those categories defined, such
as Android.  This commit uses #ifdefs to remedy that.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
op.c
perl.h
pp.c
pp_sort.c
pp_sys.c