This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add required dependency for $(VERSION_FROM) target in Makefile.PL
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:34:45 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:35:58 +0000 (14:35 -0600)
commit12efe483a5a8e4ad7c0f3d15015accb5149c200c
tree6e356be7a3369b449ea7edb8b43d2a7577a863da
parent342f707ba11ffb1def02996e2df59e4f54c5ca91
Add required dependency for $(VERSION_FROM) target in Makefile.PL

(cherry picked from commit 4b59ba9792a43a0891ad07adff7b15b11b239649)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
dist/Devel-PPPort/Makefile.PL