This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Indent a comment better
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:27:57 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 09:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit12e948b5474fc0d1d67402496f5beb4bf79b6e43
tree5686fbb551e379a835e2fa4e9c462e5a7c8892b4
parent7d79683eb03b764d618fb999bbf03de585bc88dd
Indent a comment better
handy.h