This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add ‘immortal’ pad name intrp vars
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:35:34 +0000 (17:35 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:48:39 +0000 (11:48 -0800)
commit12d375eaee7dd261460649b8148da4b92cf2d257
tree7da55905b550ab08ecb2d0d22a94ee665786a20a
parentf584841efdc63848bb22f17b92a260b129df52d6
Add ‘immortal’ pad name intrp vars

These will replace the current use of &PL_sv_undef and &PL_sv_no as
pad names.
embedvar.h
intrpvar.h