This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm: Clarify pod
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 04:38:59 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:59:31 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commit12cf36fe17425a75fffba24e34c850767de584d0
tree56429b4e1caf8646222fdafc248e72be344d01a6
parent979b41683ac23354380b13793bf375dfe7d73ce2
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm: Clarify pod
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm