This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Deparse OPpLVAL_INTRO handling in lists
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 07:34:11 +0000 (23:34 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:33:02 +0000 (00:33 -0800)
commit12cea2fa656447eef8848bac6de2e3fe413eb787
tree8c937d687508da83ee5c153fe2d42ff558b1114b
parent9e209402444aedd210f045f2557e631ca974dda2
Fix Deparse OPpLVAL_INTRO handling in lists

The renumbering of private flags a few commits ago caused an exist-
ing Deparse bug to occur more often.  It was assuming that the
OPpLVAL_INTRO and OPpOUR_INTRO flags could occur on any ops for which
it did not have explicit exceptions.

This commit changes it to check for only those ops known to use those
flags, thus fixing bug #119815.
lib/B/Deparse.pm
lib/B/Deparse.t