This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
win32/win32sck.c: better socket() error handling
authorTomasz Konojacki <me@xenu.pl>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 23:16:15 +0000 (10:16 +1100)
commit125ddee8ebdbac0f8fe3618e922198189bc47825
tree3a1a4e2bd0f7438738a0d4976cfeeadac3f13f27
parent737b460d4977201e63598daf5cc7d1c00b9fb809
win32/win32sck.c: better socket() error handling

When the protocol passed to socket() is unknown, set errno to
WSAEPROTONOSUPPORT.

[perl #133853]
win32/win32sck.c