This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
import Time-HiRes v1.9727_02 from CPAN
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:25:32 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:32:17 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commit120b53f9745a778dd1941f53413c752c968f0aad
treebdad0fe7765a7a889082ddcef1351185c681472a
parent335af39c5e301a720ec75576d55d6f835920cab4
import Time-HiRes v1.9727_02 from CPAN

Normally I would wait for a stable release, which would require
waiting for CPAN Testers results, but CPAN Testers has been in
a bad way for a few weeks now, so I am taking a bit of a detour.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Time-HiRes/HiRes.pm
cpan/Time-HiRes/HiRes.xs
cpan/Time-HiRes/Makefile.PL
cpan/Time-HiRes/t/itimer.t