This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
vax-netbsd: no PL_inf/PL_nan to export
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:58:38 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:13:41 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commit118e30669f30a468e87dba7af3669a3a29bd1f37
tree5a018346f73020166e8cc04a0375a954d685e0b9
parentc6303df568d3f2eb3ba7a65354c7f8aa4b2e921c
vax-netbsd: no PL_inf/PL_nan to export
t/porting/globvar.t