This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
HvTOTALKEYS() takes a HV* as argument
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:06:41 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:25:55 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit1186f82119d5270455d8831744d4f40a4ccbb222
tree2c1f51da84c843e838ca3c35919b48c4257357a5
parentc9470cf1abc4cc21f63ba5222f7860ec1175adfc
HvTOTALKEYS() takes a HV* as argument

Incidentally, it currently works on SV *'s as well because there's an
explicit cast after an SvANY. Let's not rely on that. This commit also
removes a pointless const in a cast. Again. It takes an HV * as argument.
Let's only change that if we have a strong reason to.
dump.c
hv.c
hv.h
pp_hot.c